fbpx

 

Dr Romola Adeola
Migration Rights Clinic Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
romola.adeola@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Foluso Adegalu
Associate Manager: Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
foluso.adegalu@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Dennis Antwi
Project Manager: AHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4197
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dennis.antwi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Linda Ajemba
Research, Monitoring and Evaluation

Tel: +27 (0) 812654057
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
linda.ajemba@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Abiy Ashenafi
Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Abiy.Ashenafi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Yolanda Booyzen
Communications and Advocacy Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
yolanda.booyzen@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Annie Bipendu
Project Officer: Women’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 125
Fax: +27(0) 86 269 6141
annie.bipendu@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Daniel Bradlow
SARChI Professor of International Development Law

Tel: + 27 (12) 420 6202
Fax: +27 (0) 86 547 9000
danny.bradlow@up.ac.za 

Read more

Mr Johannes Buabeng-Baidoo
Programme Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5214
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
johannes.buabeng-baidoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ashwanee Budoo-Scholtz
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6703
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ashwanee.budoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Samuel Chamboko
Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (012) 420 4132
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Samuel.chamboko@up.ac.za

Read More

Ms Lydia Chibwe
Project Officer: Women's Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4306
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
 lydia.chibwe@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Rutendo Chinomona
Project Officer: LLM/MPhil (SRRA)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
rutendo.chinomona@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Isabeau de Meyer
Publication Manager: African Human Rights Law Journal

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3034
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
idemeyer1@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Hlengiwe Dube
Manager: Expression, Information and Digital Rights Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Hlengiwe.Dube@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Bianca Dyers
Project Intern: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 72 02 55 286
linkedin.com/in/bianca-dyers 
bianca.dyers98@gmail.com 

Read More

Dr Elvis Fokala
Manager: Children's Rights Unit

Tel  +27 (0) 12 420 3587
Fax +27 (0)86 580 5743 
elvis.fokala@up.ac.za 

Read More 

Prof Charles Fombad
Professor of Comparative Constitutional Law

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3377
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.fombad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Janet Gbam
Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
janet.gbam@up.ac.za 

Janet Gbam

Ms Liesl Hager
Academic Associate and Marketing Assistant (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 72 225 8698
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
liesl.hager@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Lizette Hermann
Manager: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lizette.hermann@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Christof Heyns
Director: ICLA | Member of the UNHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6217
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pumeza.matwa@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Tomiwa Ilori
HRDA Alumni Coordinator & Researcher DTDR Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4397
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
oluwatomiwa.ilori@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr David Ikpo
Communications and Advocacy Officer

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
david.ikpo@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr R. Jonathan Kabre
Postdoctoral Researcher | LLM (TILA): Programme Manager
Tel  +27 (0)12 420 6200
Fax +27 (0)86 580 5743 
rj.kabre@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Eduardo Kapapelo
Project Coordinator: World Moot Competition
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4754
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
eduardo.kapapelo@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Magnus Killander
Academic Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5407
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
magnus.killander@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Simphiwe Khumalo
Communications and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
simphiwe.khumalo@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Emily Laubscher
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4628
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
emily.laubscher@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Wilson Macharia
LLM/MPhil (HRDA) Tutor

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Wilson.Macharia@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Bonolo Makgale
Programme Manager: Democracy and Civic Engagement Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
bonolo.makgale@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Trésor Makunya
Tutor: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: + 27 (0) 86 580 5743
Tresor.Makunya@up.ac.za 

Read more

Mr Tapiwa Mamhare
Project Officer: SOGIESC Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5409
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 1974
tapiwa.mamhare@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Tadiwanashe Mavunga
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6345
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 574
t.mavunga@up.ac.za  

Read More

Mr Sydney Mdhlophe
Assistant: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pulp@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Nathan Milanzi
Intern: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
nathan.milanzi@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Nkatha Murungi
Assistant Director: Centre for Human Rights Member

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 4684
Fax: +27 0) 86 580 5743
Nkatha.Murungi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Susan Mutambasere
Project Officer: Women's Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
susan.mutambasere@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Sabeeha Majid
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6345
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 574
sabeeha.majid@up.ac.za

Read More

Ms Tatenda Musinahama
Communications and Advocacy Associate

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 743
tatenda.musinahama@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Dianah Msipa
Programme Manager: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dianah.msipa@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Satang Nabaneh
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil (SRRA) 

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5485
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
satang.nabaneh@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thiruna Naidoo
SOGIESC Unit | Communications and Advocacy: Associate

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thiruna.naidoo@up.ac.za

Read more
Prof Charles Ngwena
Professor of Human Rights Law

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.ngwena@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Matikomborera Nyamadzi
Moot assistant Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4841
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
m.nyamadzi@up.ac.za

Read More

Mr Michael Nyarko
Manager: Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
michael.nyarko@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Enigbokan Omotunde
Project Officer: Migration Clinic & Research Assistant
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tundeenigbokan@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Lourika Pienaar
Webmaster

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lourikapienaar@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Sarita Pienaar-Erasmus
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4200
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
sarita.pienaar-erasmus@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thandeka Rasetsoke
Administrative Assistant: International Development Law Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5296
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thandeka.rasetsoke@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Octavia Roodt
Communications and Advocacy: Graphic Designer

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
octavia.roodt@up.ac.za

Read More

Mr Yusuf Sayaad
Project Coordinator: African Human Rights Moot Court

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4841
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
yusuf.sayaad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Tariro Sekeramayi
Intern: Democracy and Civic Engagement

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tariro.sekeramayi@up.ac.za 

Read More

Ms Oluwaseyitan Solademi
Project officer: Women's Rights Officer

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4306
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
oluwaseyitan.solademi@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ayodele Sogunro
Project Manager: SOGIESC Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ayodele.sogunro@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Marystella Auma Simiyu
Tutor: HRDA

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3180
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
marystella.simiyu@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Ompha Tshamano
Volunteer: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tshamanoomphaa@gmail.com

Read more

Sâ Benjamin Traoré
Project Coordinator: ACCA
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6210
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 574
sabenjamin.traore@up.ac.za

Read More

Ms Carole Viljoen
Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
carole.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Frans Viljoen
Director: Centre for Human Rights

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3228
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
frans.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up

 

Dr Romola Adeola
Migration Rights Clinic Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
romola.adeola@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Foluso Adegalu
Associate Manager: Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
foluso.adegalu@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Dennis Antwi
Project Manager: AHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4197
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dennis.antwi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Linda Ajemba
Research, Monitoring and Evaluation

Tel: +27 (0) 812654057
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
linda.ajemba@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Abiy Ashenafi
Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Abiy.Ashenafi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Yolanda Booyzen
Communications and Advocacy Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
yolanda.booyzen@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Annie Bipendu
Project Officer: Women’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 125
Fax: +27(0) 86 269 6141
annie.bipendu@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Daniel Bradlow
SARChI Professor of International Development Law

Tel: + 27 (12) 420 6202
Fax: +27 (0) 86 547 9000
danny.bradlow@up.ac.za 

Read more

Mr Johannes Buabeng-Baidoo
Programme Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5214
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
johannes.buabeng-baidoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ashwanee Budoo-Scholtz
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6703
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ashwanee.budoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Samuel Chamboko
Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (012) 420 4132
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Samuel.chamboko@up.ac.za

Read More

Ms Lydia Chibwe
Project Officer: Women's Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4306
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
 lydia.chibwe@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Rutendo Chinomona
Project Officer: LLM/MPhil (SRRA)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
rutendo.chinomona@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Isabeau de Meyer
Publication Manager: African Human Rights Law Journal

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3034
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
idemeyer1@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Hlengiwe Dube
Manager: Expression, Information and Digital Rights Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Hlengiwe.Dube@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Bianca Dyers
Project Intern: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 72 02 55 286
linkedin.com/in/bianca-dyers 
bianca.dyers98@gmail.com 

Read More

Dr Elvis Fokala
Manager: Children's Rights Unit

Tel  +27 (0) 12 420 3587
Fax +27 (0)86 580 5743 
elvis.fokala@up.ac.za 

Read More 

Prof Charles Fombad
Professor of Comparative Constitutional Law

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3377
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.fombad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Janet Gbam
Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
janet.gbam@up.ac.za 

Janet Gbam

Ms Liesl Hager
Academic Associate and Marketing Assistant (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 72 225 8698
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
liesl.hager@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Lizette Hermann
Manager: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lizette.hermann@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Christof Heyns
Director: ICLA | Member of the UNHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6217
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pumeza.matwa@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Tomiwa Ilori
HRDA Alumni Coordinator & Researcher DTDR Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4397
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
oluwatomiwa.ilori@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr David Ikpo
Communications and Advocacy Officer

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
david.ikpo@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr R. Jonathan Kabre
Postdoctoral Researcher | LLM (TILA): Programme Manager
Tel  +27 (0)12 420 6200
Fax +27 (0)86 580 5743 
rj.kabre@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Eduardo Kapapelo
Project Coordinator: World Moot Competition
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4754
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
eduardo.kapapelo@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Magnus Killander
Academic Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5407
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
magnus.killander@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Simphiwe Khumalo
Communications and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
simphiwe.khumalo@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Emily Laubscher
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4628
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
emily.laubscher@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Wilson Macharia
LLM/MPhil (HRDA) Tutor

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Wilson.Macharia@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Bonolo Makgale
Programme Manager: Democracy and Civic Engagement Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
bonolo.makgale@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Trésor Makunya
Tutor: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: + 27 (0) 86 580 5743
Tresor.Makunya@up.ac.za 

Read more

Mr Tapiwa Mamhare
Project Officer: SOGIESC Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5409
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 1974
tapiwa.mamhare@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Tadiwanashe Mavunga
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6345
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 574
t.mavunga@up.ac.za  

Read More

Mr Sydney Mdhlophe
Assistant: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pulp@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Nathan Milanzi
Intern: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
nathan.milanzi@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Nkatha Murungi
Assistant Director: Centre for Human Rights Member

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 4684
Fax: +27 0) 86 580 5743
Nkatha.Murungi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Susan Mutambasere
Project Officer: Women's Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
susan.mutambasere@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Sabeeha Majid
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6345
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 574
sabeeha.majid@up.ac.za

Read More

Ms Tatenda Musinahama
Communications and Advocacy Associate

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 743
tatenda.musinahama@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Dianah Msipa
Programme Manager: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dianah.msipa@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Satang Nabaneh
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil (SRRA) 

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5485
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
satang.nabaneh@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thiruna Naidoo
SOGIESC Unit | Communications and Advocacy: Associate

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thiruna.naidoo@up.ac.za

Read more
Prof Charles Ngwena
Professor of Human Rights Law

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.ngwena@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Matikomborera Nyamadzi
Moot assistant Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4841
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
m.nyamadzi@up.ac.za

Read More

Mr Michael Nyarko
Manager: Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
michael.nyarko@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Enigbokan Omotunde
Project Officer: Migration Clinic & Research Assistant
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tundeenigbokan@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Lourika Pienaar
Webmaster

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lourikapienaar@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Sarita Pienaar-Erasmus
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4200
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
sarita.pienaar-erasmus@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thandeka Rasetsoke
Administrative Assistant: International Development Law Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5296
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thandeka.rasetsoke@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Octavia Roodt
Communications and Advocacy: Graphic Designer

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
octavia.roodt@up.ac.za

Read More

Mr Yusuf Sayaad
Project Coordinator: African Human Rights Moot Court

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4841
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
yusuf.sayaad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Tariro Sekeramayi
Intern: Democracy and Civic Engagement

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tariro.sekeramayi@up.ac.za 

Read More

Ms Oluwaseyitan Solademi
Project officer: Women's Rights Officer

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4306
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
oluwaseyitan.solademi@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ayodele Sogunro
Project Manager: SOGIESC Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ayodele.sogunro@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Marystella Auma Simiyu
Tutor: HRDA

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3180
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
marystella.simiyu@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Ompha Tshamano
Volunteer: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tshamanoomphaa@gmail.com

Read more

Sâ Benjamin Traoré
Project Coordinator: ACCA
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6210
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 574
sabenjamin.traore@up.ac.za

Read More

Ms Carole Viljoen
Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
carole.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Frans Viljoen
Director: Centre for Human Rights

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3228
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
frans.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more