fbpx
  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up

The Centre for Human Rights in collaboration with the Department of Public Law invites you to a panel discussion to reflect on South Africa's Foreign policy, against the background of the Russian-Ukrainian war.

Thursday 17 March 2022 
11:00(SAST) / 12:00(EAT) / 10:00(WAT) 
Hybrid Event (Zoom and Centre Classroom (Law Building 2.1-2), Hatfield Campus)

All online participants are required to register on Zoom.
The event will be live-streamed on Facebook and YouTube.

Click here to Register

Ms Bonolo Makgale (Moderator)
Programme Manager, Democracy and Civic Engagement Unit, Centre for Human Rights
Prof Ntombizozuko 'Zozo' Dyani-Mhango
Department of Public Law, University of Pretoria
Prof Dire Tladi
Institute for International and Comparative Law in Africa, University of Pretoria
Prof Eduard Jordaan
Department of Political and International Studies,
Rhodes University


For more informartion,please contact:

Prof Frans Viljoen
Director: Centre for Human Rights

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3228
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
frans.viljoen@up.ac.za

 

Ms Bonolo Makgale
Programme Manager: Democracy and Civic Engagement Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
bonolo.makgale@up.ac.za