• Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up

Disability Rights Unit News

  •   On 15 September 2021, the Disability Rights Unit, Centre for Human Rights, University of Pretoria, hosted a report validation workshop Read More
  •   On 13 June, the world celebrates International Albinism Awareness Day (IAAD). For years, the Centre for Human Rights has worked Read More
  •   The Centre for Human Rights, University of Pretoria, hosts an annual conference on disability rights in an African context during Read More
  • 1

The students on the LLM/MPhil programme in Human rights and Democratisation in Africa are assigned to human rights clinics which contributes to the work of the Centre’s research units and give the students practical experience and advance the Centre’s mission towards the realisation of human rights in Africa.


  1. Prepare and submit a thematic brief to the African Children's Committee on a particular violation of children's rights in Africa.
  2.  Develop a theoretical framework on the concept of child-friendliness of publications.