fbpx

 

Dr Oyeniyi Abe
Programme Manager: LLM (TILA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6200
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
oo.abe@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Romola Adeola
Migration Rights Clinic Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
romola.adeola@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Foluso Adegalu
Project Officer: Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
foluso.adegalu@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Dennis Antwi
Project Manager: AHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4197
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dennis.antwi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Linda Ajemba
Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0) 617 690 125
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
linda.ajemba@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Abiy Ashenafi
Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Abienafi@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Yolanda Booyzen
Communications and Marketing Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
yolanda.booyzen@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Daniel Bradlow
SARChI Professor of International Development Law & African Economic Relations

Tel: + 27 (12) 420 6202
Fax: +27 (0) 86 547 9000
danny.bradlow@up.ac.za 

Read more

Mr Johannes Buabeng-Baidoo
Programme Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5214
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
johannes.buabeng-baidoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ashwanee Budoo
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6703
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ashwanee.budoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Rutendo Chinomona
Academic Associate: LLM/MPhil (MDHR)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
rutendo.chinomona@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Isabeau de Meyer
Publication Manager: African Human Rights Law Journal

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3034
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
idemeyer1@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Hlengiwe Dube
Project Coordinator: DTDR Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Hlengiwe.Dube@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Henrietta Ekefre
Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4532
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
henrietta.ekefre@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Charles Fombad
Professor of Human Rights Law

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3377
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.fombad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Liesl Hager
Academic Associate and Marketing Assistant (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 72 225 8698
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
liesl.hager@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Michelo Hansungule
Academic Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (MDHR)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4532
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
michelo.hansungule@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Lizette Hermann
Manager: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lizette.hermann@up.ac.za

Read more

Mrs Larissa Heüer
Tutor: LLM/MPhil (SRRA)

Tel: +27 (0) 79 7045448
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
u18253688@tuks.co.za

Read more 

Prof Christof Heyns
Director: ICLA | Member of the UNHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6217
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pumeza.matwa@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Tomiwa Ilori
HRDA Alumni Coordinator & Researcher DTDR Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4397
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
oluwatomiwa.ilori@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr David Ikpo
Communications and Marketing Officer SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
david.ikpo@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Adetokunbo Johnson
Project Officer: Women’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4306
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
ade.johnson@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Vivian Kasunda
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
vivian.kasunda@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Eduardo Kapapelo
Project Coordinator: World Moot Competition
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4754
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
eduardo.kapapelo@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Magnus Killander
Academic Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5407
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
magnus.killander@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Simphiwe Khumalo
Communications and Marketing Officer
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
simphiwe.khumalo@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Guillain Koko
Project Coordinator: (ACCA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4531
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
guillan.koko@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Emily Laubscher
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4628
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
emily.laubscher@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Josua Loots
Project Manager: Business and Human Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3726
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 1974
josua.loots@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Bonolo Makgale
Project Coordinator: DTDR Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
bonolo.makgale@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Tapiwa Mamhare
Project Officer: SOGIESC Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5409
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 1974
tapiwa.mamhare@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thuto Moratuoa Maqutu
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil, LLD/DPhil (SRRA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3587
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thuto.maqutu@up.ac.za 

Read more

Ms Tizi Merafe
Research Assistant: International Development Law Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5296
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tmerafe7@gmail.com

Read more

Mr Sydney Mdhlophe
Assistant: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pulp@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Harold Meintjes
Financial Manager Member: Executive Committee

Tel: +27 (12) 420 4132
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
harold.meintjes@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Innocentia Mgijima-Konopi
Manager: Disability Rights Unit and Law Schools Programme

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
innocentia.mgijima@up.ac.za

Read more

Mrs Alina Miamingi
Project Coordinator: Children’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
alina.miamingi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Kgomotso Motshegwa
Student Ambassador

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
kgomotsomotshegwa@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Patience Mungwari Mpani
Manager: Women’s Right Unit

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 4525
Fax: +27 0) 86 580 5743
patience.mpani@up.ac.za

Read more 

Dr Nkatha Murungi
Assistant Director: Centre for Human Rights Member

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 4684
Fax: +27 0) 86 580 5743
Nkatha.Murungi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Susan Mutambasere
Tutor: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
schenaim@gmail.com 

Read more

Ms Tatenda Musinahama
Intern: Advocacy Unit

Tel:  +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 5743 
tatenda.musinahama@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Dianah Msipa
Programme Officer: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dianah.msipa@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Satang Nabaneh
Project Officer: Women’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5485
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
satang.nabaneh@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thiruna Naidoo
Intern: Advocacy Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thiruna.naidoo@gmail.com

Read more

Prof Charles Ngwena
Professor of Human Rights Law (SRHR, DRU)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.ngwena@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Jehoshaphat John Njau
Project Coordinator: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
jehoshaphat.njau@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Michael Nyarko
Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
michael.nyarko@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ciara O'Connell
Postdoctoral Researcher, UP Vice-Chancellor Fellow

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4397
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ciara.o'connell@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Adebayo Okeowo
Project Coordinator: Advocacy Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
adebayo.okeowo@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Geoffrey Ogwaro
Manager: SOGIESC Unit

Tel. +27 (0) 12 420 5409
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
geoffrey.ogwaro@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Chairman Okoloise
Tutor: LLM/MPhil HRDA

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4196
Fax + 27 (0)86 580 5743
chairman.okoloise@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Lourika Pienaar
Webmaster

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lourikapienaar@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Sarita Pienaar-Erasmus
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4200
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
sarita.pienaar-erasmus@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thandeka Rasetsoke
Administrative Assistant: International Development Law Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5296
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thandeka.rasetsoke@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Yusuf Sayaad
Project Coordinator: African Human Rights Moot Court

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4841
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
yusuf.sayaad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Lulama Shongwe
Student Ambassador

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 764 5621
lulama.shongwe@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Marystella Auma Simiyu
Tutor: HRDA

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3180
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
mssimiyu@gmail.com

Read more
Mr Ayodele Sogunro
Programme Associate: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ayodele.sogunro@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Carole Viljoen
Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
carole.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Frans Viljoen
Director: Centre for Human Rights

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3228
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
frans.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Ibukunoluwa Sode
Project Officer: Women's Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 617 690 125 
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
oluwatomi.sode@up.ac.za

Read more

  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up

 

Dr Oyeniyi Abe
Programme Manager: LLM (TILA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6200
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
oo.abe@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Romola Adeola
Migration Rights Clinic Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
romola.adeola@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Foluso Adegalu
Project Officer: Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
foluso.adegalu@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Dennis Antwi
Project Manager: AHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4197
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dennis.antwi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Linda Ajemba
Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator

Tel: +27 (0) 617 690 125
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
linda.ajemba@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Abiy Ashenafi
Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Abienafi@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Yolanda Booyzen
Communications and Marketing Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
yolanda.booyzen@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Daniel Bradlow
SARChI Professor of International Development Law & African Economic Relations

Tel: + 27 (12) 420 6202
Fax: +27 (0) 86 547 9000
danny.bradlow@up.ac.za 

Read more

Mr Johannes Buabeng-Baidoo
Programme Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5214
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
johannes.buabeng-baidoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ashwanee Budoo
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6703
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ashwanee.budoo@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Rutendo Chinomona
Academic Associate: LLM/MPhil (MDHR)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
rutendo.chinomona@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Isabeau de Meyer
Publication Manager: African Human Rights Law Journal

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3034
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
idemeyer1@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Hlengiwe Dube
Project Coordinator: DTDR Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
Hlengiwe.Dube@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Henrietta Ekefre
Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4532
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
henrietta.ekefre@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Charles Fombad
Professor of Human Rights Law

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3377
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.fombad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Liesl Hager
Academic Associate and Marketing Assistant (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 72 225 8698
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
liesl.hager@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Michelo Hansungule
Academic Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (MDHR)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4532
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
michelo.hansungule@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Lizette Hermann
Manager: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lizette.hermann@up.ac.za

Read more

Mrs Larissa Heüer
Tutor: LLM/MPhil (SRRA)

Tel: +27 (0) 79 7045448
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
u18253688@tuks.co.za

Read more 

Prof Christof Heyns
Director: ICLA | Member of the UNHRC

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6217
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pumeza.matwa@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Tomiwa Ilori
HRDA Alumni Coordinator & Researcher DTDR Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4397
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
oluwatomiwa.ilori@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr David Ikpo
Communications and Marketing Officer SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
david.ikpo@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Adetokunbo Johnson
Project Officer: Women’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4306
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
ade.johnson@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Vivian Kasunda
Intern: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
vivian.kasunda@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Eduardo Kapapelo
Project Coordinator: World Moot Competition
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4754
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
eduardo.kapapelo@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Magnus Killander
Academic Coordinator: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5407
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
magnus.killander@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Simphiwe Khumalo
Communications and Marketing Officer
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
simphiwe.khumalo@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Guillain Koko
Project Coordinator: (ACCA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4531
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
guillan.koko@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Emily Laubscher
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4628
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
emily.laubscher@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Josua Loots
Project Manager: Business and Human Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3726
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 1974
josua.loots@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Bonolo Makgale
Project Coordinator: DTDR Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
bonolo.makgale@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Tapiwa Mamhare
Project Officer: SOGIESC Unit
Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5409
Fax: +27 (0) 86 505 1974
tapiwa.mamhare@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thuto Moratuoa Maqutu
Programme Manager: LLM/MPhil, LLD/DPhil (SRRA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3587
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thuto.maqutu@up.ac.za 

Read more

Ms Tizi Merafe
Research Assistant: International Development Law Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5296
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
tmerafe7@gmail.com

Read more

Mr Sydney Mdhlophe
Assistant: Pretoria University Law Press (PULP)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4948
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
pulp@up.ac.za

Read more 

Mr Harold Meintjes
Financial Manager Member: Executive Committee

Tel: +27 (12) 420 4132
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
harold.meintjes@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Innocentia Mgijima-Konopi
Manager: Disability Rights Unit and Law Schools Programme

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
innocentia.mgijima@up.ac.za

Read more

Mrs Alina Miamingi
Project Coordinator: Children’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
alina.miamingi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Kgomotso Motshegwa
Student Ambassador

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
kgomotsomotshegwa@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Patience Mungwari Mpani
Manager: Women’s Right Unit

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 4525
Fax: +27 0) 86 580 5743
patience.mpani@up.ac.za

Read more 

Dr Nkatha Murungi
Assistant Director: Centre for Human Rights Member

Tel:  +27 (0)12 420 4684
Fax: +27 0) 86 580 5743
Nkatha.Murungi@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Susan Mutambasere
Tutor: LLM/MPhil (HRDA)

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4196
Fax: +27 (0) 12 362 5125
schenaim@gmail.com 

Read more

Ms Tatenda Musinahama
Intern: Advocacy Unit

Tel:  +27 (0) 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0)86 580 5743 
tatenda.musinahama@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Dianah Msipa
Programme Officer: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 6398
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
dianah.msipa@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Satang Nabaneh
Project Officer: Women’s Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 5485
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
satang.nabaneh@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thiruna Naidoo
Intern: Advocacy Unit

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thiruna.naidoo@gmail.com

Read more

Prof Charles Ngwena
Professor of Human Rights Law (SRHR, DRU)

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3801
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
charles.ngwena@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Jehoshaphat John Njau
Project Coordinator: Disability Rights Unit

Tel: +27 12 420 5408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
jehoshaphat.njau@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Michael Nyarko
Litigation and Implementation Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
michael.nyarko@up.ac.za

Read more

Dr Ciara O'Connell
Postdoctoral Researcher, UP Vice-Chancellor Fellow

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4397
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ciara.o'connell@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Adebayo Okeowo
Project Coordinator: Advocacy Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
adebayo.okeowo@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Geoffrey Ogwaro
Manager: SOGIESC Unit

Tel. +27 (0) 12 420 5409
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
geoffrey.ogwaro@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Chairman Okoloise
Tutor: LLM/MPhil HRDA

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4196
Fax + 27 (0)86 580 5743
chairman.okoloise@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Lourika Pienaar
Webmaster

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4512
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
lourikapienaar@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Sarita Pienaar-Erasmus
Assistant Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4200
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
sarita.pienaar-erasmus@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Thandeka Rasetsoke
Administrative Assistant: International Development Law Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 5296
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
thandeka.rasetsoke@up.ac.za

Read more

Mr Yusuf Sayaad
Project Coordinator: African Human Rights Moot Court

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4841
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
yusuf.sayaad@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Lulama Shongwe
Student Ambassador

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 4199
Fax: +27 (0) 86 764 5621
lulama.shongwe@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Marystella Auma Simiyu
Tutor: HRDA

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3180
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
mssimiyu@gmail.com

Read more
Mr Ayodele Sogunro
Programme Associate: SOGIESC Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3151
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
ayodele.sogunro@up.ac.za

Read more 

Ms Carole Viljoen
Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3810
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
carole.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

Prof Frans Viljoen
Director: Centre for Human Rights

Tel: +27 (0) 12 420 3228
Fax: +27 (0) 86 580 5743
frans.viljoen@up.ac.za

Read more

Ms Ibukunoluwa Sode
Project Officer: Women's Rights Unit

Tel: +27 (0) 617 690 125 
Fax: +27 (0) 86 269 6141
oluwatomi.sode@up.ac.za

Read more