•   On 16 July 2021, the Dullah Omar Institute for Constitutional Read More
  •   On 10 December 2020, the Centre for Human Rights, University Read More
  •   COVID-19: Welcoming Ceremony Master's Programmes postponed As South Africa faces the Read More
  •   The Centre for Human Rights, Faculty of Law, University of Read More
  •   On 10 December 2019, the Centre for Human Rights held Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


Kwa-Zulu Natal, South Africa
Keroka, Kenya
Gulu District, Uganda
Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Freetown, Sierra Leone
The Gambia 
Kitui, Kenya
The Republic of Mauritius
Limpopo, South Africa
Kilimanjaro, United Republic of Tanzania
Mafeteng, Lesotho
South Africa, Gauteng, Springs
Mangwe District, Zimbabwe
Mbabane, Eswatini
Kwale County, Kenya
Harare, Zimbabwe
Johannesburg, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
South Sudan


 Subscribe to our newsletter