2004 poster

33rd Christof Heyns African Human Rights Moot Court Competition
University of Rwanda
22- 27 July 2024
Kigali, Rwanda

Current Donors

The Millennium Trust
Global Campus of Human Rights

Previous Donors

Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie, France
African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights
Anglo American Chairman's Fund, South Africa
Atlantic Philanthropies, Ireland
Attorneys' Fidelity Fund, South Africa
Bilance, Cordaid, The Netherlands
Bowman Gilfillan, South Africa
British High Commission, South Africa
Cambridge University Press, South Africa
Canadian Government (through its embassies)
Catholic Organization for Development Co-operation, The Netherlands
Danish Government (through its embassies)
Dutch Embassy, South Africa
Ethiopian Airlines
European Commission
European Union, Belgium
Finnish Government (through its embassies)
Fondation Hans Seidel, Maroc
Ford Foundation, United States of America
Foundation for Human Rights, South Africa
Gencor, South Africa
General Council of the Bar, South Africa
German Government (through its embassies)
Global Campus of Human Rights
Gouvernement Français (ambassades de France)
Hofmeyer van der Merwe, South Africa
International Bar Association, United Kingdom
Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)
Joseph Rowntree Charitable Trust, United Kingdom
Juta and Company Ltd Publishers, South Africa
Konrad Adenauer Stiftung, Germany
Law Society, United Kingdom
Liberty Life, South Africa
Nedcor Development Trust, South Africa
Norwegian Government (through its embassies)
Open Society Foundation, South Africa
Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa (OSISA), South Africa
Open Society Initiative for West Africa (OSIWA), Sénégal
PG Industries, Zimbabwe
Raoul Wallenberg Institute for Human Rights and Humanitarian Law, Sweden
Realising Rights, USA
Rockefeller Foundation, United States of America
Royal-Air Maroc, Maroc
Sabinet Online Ltd., South Africa
South African Catholic Bishops' Conference, South Africa
South African Government (through its embassies)
SUR, Brazil
Swedish Government (through its embassies)
Swiss Government (through its embassies)
The Millenium Trust
Union Carbide, Zimbabwe
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (UNOHCHR)
United Nations Organisation for Education, Sciences and Culture (UNESCO)
United Nations Population Fund (UNPFA)
United States of America Government (through its embassies and USAID)
Webber Wentzel, South Africa


 Subscribe to our newsletter